JON SNOW: Aren’t you cold, my lady?

MELISANDRE: No.

JS: But you’re barely dressed.

M: I’m aware.

JS: It’s 20 degrees at the Wall.

M: …

JS: …

M: You really want to know how I keep warm?

JS: Um. Sure.

M: The Lord’s fire.

JS: er…the what now?

M: The Lord’s. Fire. It keeps me warm.

JS: If you say so, my lady.

M: Feel.

JS: No.

M: Go on, feel. You know you want to.

JS: No, no thanks, I’m good.

M: Jon. Come on. Seriously, feel me.

JS: Thank you, no.

M: Scared?

JS: LOOK. WE’RE NOT ALLOWED TO GET SEX UP HERE ON THE WALL. MY GIRLFRIEND SHOT ME WITH THREE ARROWS. I JUST GOT DONE PUTTING HER ON A FUNERAL PYRE. I’M A LITTLE SENSITIVE RIGHT NOW, OKAY?!?! I DON’T THINK THAT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA TO FEEL YOU, OKAY?!?!

M: …

JS: What?

M: My FACE, Jon. Feel my FACE.

JS: Oh. Oh, um…sure, it suppose that would be okay.

(MELISANDRE REMOVES JON’S GLOVE, PUTS HIS HAND TO HER FACE)

JS: Wow. You really are warm.

M: See?

JS: …

M: …Jon?

JS: Yes, my lady.

M: Are you a virgin?

JS: GOD, DO YOU EVER STOP!!?!

