LITTLE CERSEI: (bangs into bird cage)

MAGGY THE FROG: The fuck, yo?

LC: Sorry, were you sleeping?

MTF: Naw. I just close my eyes in total darkness and silence whenever I wait for blond psycho children to come ask me about their future.

LC: Right. Tell me about my future or I’ll have your eyes gouged out of your head.

MTF: Here’s a freebie. You’re gonna be a real bitch when you grow up.

LC: Well, no shit. Here. Suck my finger and tell me my future.

CERSEI’S RANDOM BRUNETTE FRIEND: Mad creepy, son.

( LITTLE CERSEI and MAGGY glare)

CRBF: Please. You know we’re all thinking the same thing.

LC: All right, Maggy. Out with it.

MTF: You get three questions.

LC: Only three?

MTF: Now you’re down to two.

LC: WHAT THE FUCK?

MTW: One. I suggest you make it good.

LC: Okay, okay. Who’s Jon Snow’s mother?

MTF: If I told you that, we’d have to end the show now.

LC: Ugh. Fine.

MTF: Also, your father will die on the shitter, and giants and zombies are real.

CRBF: Oh, now you’re just making shit up.

