DAENERYS: I will not open the fighting pits. I find it barbaric, and a throwback to a time when slavery ruled supreme. If he thinks I will…

DAARIO (standing bare ass naked by the bar): I think perhaps you should reconsider. You see, my own trajectory is a complicated one, as well. (looks off into the distance)

DAARIO’S BARE ASS (singing): Dig, if u will, the picture…

DAENERYS: Never. I am Queen and what I say goes. And I will not defend a practice that leaves human beings without their humanity. It’s not right.

DAARIO: My Queen. I must tell you a story.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: …of u and I engaged in a kiss…

DAARIO: You see, my mother was a whore. And I got to be too much to handle. So, she sold me to a slaver.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: …the sweat of your body covers me…

DAARIO: And that slaver, in turn, sent me to the fighting pits. It was there I learned how to be a great warror. And then I joined the Second Sons. And then, I met you.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: …can you darling, can you picture this?

DAENERYS: I did not conquer slavery and free this city to become no better than the men I defeated.

DAARIO: Then you need to show your power.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: Dream, if u can, a courtyard…

DAENERYS: That’s why I have my Unsullied patrolling the streets.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: …an ocean of violets in bloom…

DAARIO: You are not the Mother of Unsullied.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: …animals strike curious poses…

DAARIO: You are the Mother of Dragons.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: …they feel the heat…

DAENERYS: Daario.

DAARIO: Yes?

DAENERYS: Is your ass…singing to me? In Prince lyrics?

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: …the heat between me and u…

DAARIO: Yes. Yes, it tends to do that. And actually, it’s usually on point with the theme of whatever I’m saying at the time.

DAENERYS: Outfuckingstanding. This is gonna be a long season.

DAARIO: Eh. He’s harmless.

DAARIO’S BARE ASS: This is what it sounds like…when doves cry.

